Loryn's 11 - The Chain of Command

The following lists the chain of command at the Baltimore City Police Department, starting with the mayor and going down. Pictures are included where available.

The Honorable Kurt L. Schmoke - Mayor of Baltimore

Thomas C. Frazier - Baltimore City Police Commissioner

James C. Harris - Deputy Commissioner for Operations

George Barnfather - Colonel in Charge of Criminal Investigation Division

Roger Gaffney - Captain in Charge of Crimes Against Persons Section

Alphonse Giardello and Roger Neal - Lieutenants in Charge of Homicide Unit

Index | The Book | The Show | The Characters | Character Names | FYI | Bookstore
Survey | Picture Directory | Main Case File Index | Awards